Staff List

Governor General

Audit Department

Ministry of Tourism and International Transport

Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs

Prime Minister's Office

Cabinet Office

Civil Service

Ministry of Innovation, Science and Smart Technology

Ministry Of Agriculture, Food, Fisheries and Water Resource Management

Ministry of Social Care, Constituency Empowerment and Community Development

Ministry of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation

Ministry of Labour, Social Security and Human Resource Development

Office of The Ombudsman

Ministry of Transport and Works

Ministry of Culture, Sports and Youth

Ministry of Home Affairs

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade

Ministry of Housing, Lands and Rural Development

Ministry of The Environment and Drainage

Attorney General

Ministry of Health

Ministry of Industry, International Business, Commerce and Small Business Development