The Cabinet

The Right Hon. Mia Amor Mottley, Q.C., M.P.

Prime Minister, Minister of Finance. Economic Affairs and Investment.  Read More

The Hon. Dale Marshall, Q.C., M.P.

Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs

The Hon. Santia J. O. Bradshaw, M.P.

Minister of Education, Technological and Vocational Training and Leader of Government Business

The Hon. George W. Payne, Q.C., M.P.

Minister of Housing Lands and Rural Development

The Hon. Ronald St. C. Toppin, M.P.

Minister of International Business and Industry

Senator Dr. Jerome X. Walcott, J.P.

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade



The Hon. Trevor A. Prescod, J.P., M.P.

Minister of Environment and National Beautification

The Hon. Cynthia Y. Forde, J.P., M.P.

Minister of People Empowerment and Elder Affairs

The Hon. Kerrie D. Symmonds, M.P.

Minister of Tourism and International Transport

Dr. The Hon. William F. Duguid, J.P., M.P.

Minister of Transport, Works and Maintenance

Dr. The Hon. Lt. Col. Jeffrey D. Bostic, M.P.

Minister of Health and Wellness

The Hon. Edmond G. Hinkson, M.P

Minister of Home Affairs

The Hon. Dwight G. Sutherland, M.P.

Minister of Small Business, Entrepreneurship and Commerce

The Hon. Wilfred A. Abrahams, M.P.

Minister of Energy and Water Resources

The Hon. Ryan R. Straughan, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Finance

The Hon. Marsha K. Caddle, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Economic Affairs

The Hon. Cheryl Sandra V. Husbands, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Foreign Trade

The Hon. Colin E. Jordan, M.P.

Minister of Labour and Social Partnership Relations

The Hon. Charles McD. Griffith, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Housing, Lands and Rural

The Hon. Adrian R. Forde, M.P.

Minister of Youth and Community Empowerment

The Hon. Kirk D. M. Humphrey, M.P.

Minister of Maritime Affairs and the Blue Economy

The Hon. Indar A. Weir, M.P.

Minister of Agriculture and Food Security

The Hon. Peter R. Philips, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Transport, Works and Maintenance

The Hon. John A. King, M.P.

Minister of Creative Economy, Culture and Sports

Senator Kay S. McConney

Minister of Innovation, Science and Smart Technology

Senator Lucille C. Moe

Minister of Information, Broadcasting and Public Affairs

Senator Dr. Romel O. Springer

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education, Technology and Vocational Training

The Hon. Neil G. H. Rowe, M.P.

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of People Empowerment