Supreme Court

Have a question?

Search the site to get your questions answered!

Supreme Court

The Judicature (as the judicial system is officially known) was established by s.79C of the Constitution of Barbados and is comprised of a four-level Court structure consisting of:

1. The Caribbean Court of Justice established by the Agreement Establishing the Caribbean Court of Justice to which Barbados is a party, and which was signed at Bridgetown, Barbados on 14th February, 2002;
2. The Court of Appeal;
3. The High Court; 
4. The Magistrate's Courts.

White Park Road
St. Michael

(246) 434-9970
(246) 436-1210
(246) 426-2405

Share Page